What Our Friends Say

Rating: 5/5Wonderful! Julia S.May 24, 2018

Rating: 5/5Your wine advisor, Kelly Pile, was incredible! She made the event so much fun! The wines that your company offers are amazing! Christina M.May 4, 2018

Rating: 5/5We just love Kelly and the whole WfH experience! The wines are delicious, too. Tanya G.Jan 24, 2018

Rating: 5/5It was great! Kelly did a wonderful job of educating us on the wines and made it a very fun experience. Have recommended it to several friends. Patrice H.Jan 22, 2018

Rating: 5/5What's more fun than a night of tasting fine wines with your friends in the comfort of your own home... having Kelly there to host it, that's what!!! My friends and I had such a wonderful time at my wine party... we were a rowdy group and Kelly kept us laughing, learning and tasting away. The bonus is that your purchase helps women in need in our community. It's a wine/win which is even better than a win/win! Susan N.Jan 19, 2018

Rating: 5/5The MOST FUN and informative wine event I've ever been too! What a HOOT! There was a lot of "I didn't know that" info throughout the event. Absolutely AWESOME evening. Thank you! Al M.Dec 7, 2017

Rating: 5/5Our wine advisor Kelly did an amazing job! It was a truly enjoyable experience for us & our guests. Debbie Y.Oct 25, 2017

Rating: 5/5Kelly is a fantastic wine advisor. This was the second time I have hosted a Wines for Humanity event and Kelly kept it fresh for the people who have attended one before and informative for those who had not. I love that part of the proceeds go to charity. It was a fun and informative night with friends. Kathy E.Oct 5, 2017

Rating: 5/5I feel so lucky to have Kelly Pile as my personal wine advisor! I've attended several of her tastings-- all of which were fabulous, not to mention the wines! My sister is the recipient of a very creative wine -of-the-month gift from my mom, that was developed by Kelly. Kelly sends in-depth descriptions of various wines for my sister to choose from to receive wine shipments every other month. Additionally, I've called Kelly several times on a moment's notice to send wine as gifts for various occasions. She always responded right away and had the wine delivered within 24-48 hours. I couldn't be happier with Wines for Humanity, thanks to Kelly Pile. She is one-of-a-kind and embodies the unique quality and mission of your organization. Cheers! Bonnie B.Aug 15, 2017

Rating: 5/5The tasting was amazing and catered to both wine lovers, wine enthusiast, and want to be wine experts. I purchased 3 bottles and needed them ASAP so that I can show off my new purchase with my best friend, who owns a vineyard, the following weekend and everyone with this program made sure that happened even though I offered to pick the wine up myself and the wine was enjoyed by ALL!!!! Leanne P.Jul 20, 2017

Rating: 5/5We had a great time at our tasting! Kelly is fun, knowledgeable and professional! The wines were delicious! Sandhya D.May 31, 2017

Rating: 5/5It was nice tasting the Wines in a fun way with friends. The coordinator did a great job. And the wines were fantastic. Bill E.Apr 22, 2017

Rating: 5/5Kelly was great! She kept us entertained and taught me a lot about wine. I was impressed with the charity side as well. I'm not a big wine drinker but I enjoyed the experience. Della C.Apr 20, 2017

Rating: 5/5I have never been disappointed in your wine selection. Your mission is great and all while having fun with friends. Great wine advisors like Kelly make the experience amazing! Josh H.Apr 14, 2017

Rating: 5/5Always wonderful to have Kelly and love the wine. Margaret B.Feb 15, 2017

Rating: 5/5I have attended 2 wine tastings with Kelly Pile. Both were fabulous! Sheri T.Feb 21, 2017

Rating: 5/5Great, fun, educational time!!! Steve W.Feb 1, 2017

Rating: 5/5We had an amazing time with our Wine Advisor and friends. What a blessing to have a time of wine "edutainment" that blessed others as well! I highly recommend anyone who likes wine to host an event. The wines are delicious, the fellowship is priceless, and the experience is pure FUN! Tanya G.Jan 29, 2017

Rating: 5/5I love your wines! Our wine advisor, Kelly Pile is so knowledgeable about wines. She always makes the wine buying experience great! Ellen H.Nov 15, 2016

Rating: 5/5Kelly Pile was great. Heather W.Nov 15, 2016

Rating: 5/5Thank you for your generosity and giving to the causes that are so important. Kelly Pile makes the tastings educational and fun! Mary C.July 8, 2016

WfH Footer

kelly@tastewineaz.com

(602) 769-9163

like us on facebook

join our mailing list

Copyright © 2018 tastewineaz.com
Website design and developers PhoenixWebDesigner.com